Explore Our Patients' Experiences

As a patient-centered, state-of-the-art practice led by highly trained and experienced surgeons receive amazing reviews because our patients receive achieve optimal results. Contact us for information or to schedule an appointment.

Angela Hare
Angela Hare
March 5, 2020.
Verified review
They were amazing. My favorite doctors. I wish I still had a foot and ankle problem just to see them!
Laura Iskenderian
Laura Iskenderian
November 4, 2019.
Verified review
i had a complicated split tear in my brevis tendon. I wasn't sure if my feet would ever be under me stable ... able to walk. Wonderful staff and doctor. After a year of searching for an amswer, I am walking again .
Kathleen Adamczyk
Kathleen Adamczyk
August 12, 2019.
Verified review
Tim Kelly
Tim Kelly
July 31, 2019.
Verified review
Reviewing after my first visit. I HATE going to the doctor, mostly just from bad experiences. This is not to say I haven't had good experiences, this particular visit being arguably the best visit I've ever had. From the moment you walk in you feel comfortable and welcome. They went all out in creating an inviting environment. From the front desk, to assistant to Dr. Hardy, I had an incredible experience. The people that work at Balance like being there, no doubt. The expertise, friendliness balanced with the no BS, "lets take care of what you came in for" attitude was amazing. To go back to the top of my review, this changes my perspective of a doctor's office a bit... 🙂 I will definitely be back and highly recommend this place to any one looking for a great foot/ankle doctor!
Miss Emerald
Miss Emerald
July 12, 2018.
Verified review
First time patient and I will be back. From front desk to the doctor very friendly. The x ray tech told me every step of the way about the x ray and what she would be taking pictures of. The facility is nice and clean as well. Doesn't have that typical doctor's office smell. Kind of reminds you of the front office of a spa. Dr. Pratt knows her stuff and will answer any questions that you may have! -Cassandra
Karen Armstrong Gallivan
Karen Armstrong Gallivan
April 29, 2018.
Verified review
Courteous and compassionate staff, everyone is always helpful and attentive. Great experience!!
Bro. Rocco Rubino
Bro. Rocco Rubino
April 17, 2018.
Verified review
Dr. Pratt is very knowledgeable and caring. She has exceptional knowledge of the foot and proper foot care. The office staff is exceptionally courteous and professional. I drive past many podiatrists to get to this practice. The extraordinary standard of care is well worth the drive.
patrick lyles
patrick lyles
February 2, 2018.
Verified review
Balance foot and ankle wellness center is simply amazing. Coming in for the first time I was greeted with a smile and by name. There waiting room feels more high class then an ordinary doctors office. They sparred no exsperance. I was seen with in 15 min. Of checking in for my appointment and helped with every qustion that I had. When I went into the doctors room there was a nice lazy boy Automatic reclining, messasing, and heating seat. They Really spared no expenses and making the experience feel more than a doctor's visit. When I left I was giving a gift bag with a hand written note thanking me for coming in and hoping to she me in the future. Also in the bag was a small cheesecloth wrapped mint slats, so every time I opened the bag it smells great. The overall exsperance and feel is at the top of my list Easily making it a 5 star experience I recommend balance to any anyone and everyone experiencingl foot pain like mine.
Tyler Krebs
Tyler Krebs
December 26, 2017.
Verified review
The folks at Balance are absolutely wonderful. There’s no place in greater Cleveland that can top the level of service, care, and expertise I received. Dr. Prezioso is as genuine as they come and she truly wants the absolute best for her patients. Definitely stop by!